



ASEAN Mitsubishi Electric Cup 2024 Match Report

18/12/2024 17:00 (UTC+6.5) Asia/Yangon • Thuwanna Stadium, Yangon • Myanmar Attendance: 8150

Match No: 16 Duration: 1 h 52 min

Report Date: 18/12/2024 20:54

HOME TEAM GROUP B • ROUND 1 / 1 • MATCHDAY 8 / 10 **MYANMAR** 3 2 1st Period 2nd Period 2 Extra time 0

STARTING (11)

AWAY TEAM

LAOS

STARTING (11)

	- \/		
#	Player		
23	Zin Nyi Nyi Aung	GK	
10	Thiha Zaw	C	• 59'
2	Hein Phyo Win		
3	Thet Hein Soe		• 24'
4	Soe Moe Kyaw		
5	Nanda Kyaw		86'
7	Lwin Moe Aung		
11	Mg Mg Lwin		
16	Aung Kaung Mann		• 24'
17	Thiha Htet Aung		86'
22	Zaw Win Thein		

#	Player	
18	Xaysavath Xaysavath	GK
5	Phetdavanh Somsanid	C
4	Anantaza Siphongphan	
6	Chanthavixay Khounthoumphone	• 79'
7	Anousone Xaypanya	• 61'
11	Soukphachan Leuanthala	
13	Xayasith Singsavang	• 61'
16	Damoth Thongkhamsavath	
19	Phousomboun Panyavong	40'
20	Sengdaovy Hanthavong	
23	Peeter Phanthavong	

OFFICIALS

Referee:

Kimura Hiroyuki (JPN)

1st Assistant referee:

Mihara Jun (JPN)

2nd Assistant referee: Takagi Takumi (JPN)

Fourth official:

Jamal Muhammad Usaid (MAS)

Video assistant referee:

Pu-udom Sivakorn (THA)

1st Assistant video assistant referee:

Choi Hyun Jai (KOR)

Match commissioner:

Mustafa Siti Zuraida

Referee assessor:

Kunsuta Chaiwat (THA)

TIME

	Start-End time	NT (ST)
1P	17:00 - 17:47	45' (+2')
2P	18:02 - 18:52	45' (+5')

LE

EGEND	
C	Captain
GK	Goalkeeper

0 Goal

Own goal

Penalty scored

Penalty missed Yellow card

Second yellow (Red card)

Red card

Substitution

Player in

Player out

Penalty shoot-out scored

X Penalty shoot-out missed

Р Period

XT Extra time

Normal time NT

ST Stoppage time

Before match

BP Between periods

AM After match

PSO Penalty shoot-out

BET Before extra time

HET Between extra time periods

AET After extra time

























ASEAN Mitsubishi Electric Cup 2024 Match Report

18/12/2024 17:00 (UTC+6.5) Asia/Yangon • Thuwanna Stadium, Yangon • Myanmar Attendance: 8150

Match No: 16 Duration: 1 h 52 min Report Date: 18/12/2024 20:54

SUBSTITUTES (12)

#	Player
8	Myat Kaung Khant
9	Win Naing Tun 🔹 24'
12	Khaing Ye Win
13	Aung Naing Win 186'
15	Ye Lin Htet
18	Pyae Phyo Thu
19	Oakkar Naing 124'
20	Thurein Soe
21	Ye Yint Aung • 59'
24	Latt Wai Phone 🔹 86'
25	Aung Wunna Soe
26	Yan Kyaw Htwe

SUBSTITUTES (11)

#	Player	
2	Somsavat Phomsopha	
8	Phoutthasay Khochalern	↑ 79'
9	Kydavone Souvanny	1 40'
12	Keo Oudone Souvannasangso	
14	Chony Wenpaserth	♠ 61'
15	Phoutdavy Phommasone	
21	Phoutthalak Thongsanith	
22	Souphan Khambai On	
24	Sisawad Dalavong	
25	Sonevilay Phetviengsy	
26	Phonsak Seesavath	♠ 61'

Head Coach: Myo Hlaing Win Assistant Coach: Mita Michiteru Assistant Coach: Zaw Win Tun Assistant Coach: Min Thu Team Manager: Tin Myit Aung

Physical Trainer: Arif Richard Horlock Technical secretary: Min Min Thu

Doctor: Kyaw Thant Zin GK Coach: Mike Andre Kost Massage Therapist: Tin Aung Moe

Physiotherapist: Thura Toe

Head Coach: Hyeokjun Ha

Assistant Coach: Sanguook Lee Assistant Coach: Yongkyu Lee

Assistant Coach: Kanlaya Sysomvang

Team Manager: Khonesamai Chanthavongsay

Doctor: Kidtixay Oudomphone

GK Coach: Bum Soo Kim

Kit Manager: Souksomphone Vongkhamphouy

Physiotherapist: Khamsy Khounnivath Team Staff: Chanthaboun Muensee

Team Staff: Mideum Kim

MATCH EVENTS

ANMAR			LA
		1P	
in Oakkar Naing, out Thet Hein Soe	•	24'	
in Win Naing Tun, out Aung Kaung Mann	•	24'	
Lwin Moe Aung	•	32'	
		40'	in Kydavone Souvanny, out Phousomboun Panyavong
		2P	
Mg Mg Lwin	₽	56'	
in Ye Yint Aung, out Thiha Zaw	•	59'	

























ASEAN Mitsubishi Electric Cup 2024 **Match Report**

18/12/2024 17:00 (UTC+6.5) Asia/Yangon • Thuwanna Stadium, Yangon • Myanmar Attendance: 8150

Match No: 16 Duration: 1 h 52 min Report Date: 18/12/2024 20:54

		2P		
		61'	•	in Chony Wenpaserth, out Anousone Xaypanya
		61'	•	in Phonsak Seesavath, out Xayasith Singsavang
		77'	•	Kydavone Souvanny
		79'	•	in Phoutthasay Khochalern, out Chanthavixay Khounthoumphone
		81'	0	Chony Wenpaserth
in Latt Wai Phone, out Thiha Htet Aung	•	86'		
in Aung Naing Win, out Nanda Kyaw	•	86'		
Win Naing Tun	•	87'		
		89'	₽	Xaysavath Xaysavath
Win Naing Tun	•	90'(+3')		

PENALTY SHOOT-OUT

MYANMAR LAO								
Kick	#	Player	Outcome		Kick	#	Player	Outcome
	_					_		

SIGNATURES

Referee	Match commissioner	Head coach (Home)	Head coach (Away)
Signed	SAls	Signed	Signed



















